model train set on track


< Back to Map

Pennsylvania is served by four divisions. Click on the links to visit them:

Eastern Division

All counties except those listed by Atlantic, Fort Pitt and Keystone Divisions

Atlantic Division

Chester, Bucks, Delaware, Philadelphia and Montgomery counties.

Fort Pitt Division

Counties west of and including Warren, Elk, Clearfield, Centre, Blair and Bedford.

Keystone Division

Cumberland, Perry, Adams, York, Berks, Lancaster, Lebanon and Dauphin counties.